The vestry is the legal representative of the church with regard to all matters pertaining to its corporate property; essentially the Board of Director’s for the church. Vestry members are elected at the annual parish meeting. The presiding officer of the vestry is the rector. There are two wardens. The senior warden leads the parish between rectors and is a support person for the rector. The junior warden often has responsibility for church property and buildings. Those who serve on the vestry are ardent supporters of the church, committing time and talent to the success of the church. The basic responsibilities of the vestry are to help define and articulate the mission of the congregation; to support the church’s mission by word and deed, to select the rector, to ensure effective organization and planning, and to manage resources and finances.

Senior Warden: Andrea Stewart
Junior Warden: Jerry Adwell
Treasurer:Ann Neal
Clerk to the Vestry: Heidi Thomas

Susan Laidlaw
David Bauer
Kim Sunia
Bill Leicht
Ann Griffin
Floyce Chavez
Karen Ford
Carol Leicht
John Lyman